ALBUM: SZA – Comethru


SZA Comethru Album Download

SZA Comethru Album Download – SZA has addressed a leak of older material online earlier in the week.

A few days ago an album titled ‘Comethru’ appeared on streaming services, credited to Sister Solana.

ALSO READ  [ALBUM] Peruzzi – Heartwork EP Mp3 Download

The nine track record featured verses from King Kenny – presumably Kendrick Lamar – and quickly ruffled feathers online.

In a new Instagram story SZA has confirmed the material does indeed belong to her, but it was leaked illegally.

Actually recorded back in 2015, she calls the pieces “random scratches” before confirming: “Def not new new! But… creative? And scary?”

ALSO READ  [Album] BishopSwagg – Music Still Matters EP

SZA ends by insisting: “I SWEAR the new one is coming!”

‘Comethru’ is set to be pulled from streaming services shortly.

01. DOWNLOAD SZA – Lack of Better Words (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

02 DOWNLOAD SZA – Comethru

ALSO READ  CDQ – “Ibile Mugabe” (The Voice) Track-List + Artwork


04 DOWNLOAD SZA – Loved Ones (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

05 DOWNLOAD SZA – Heroin

06 DOWNLOAD SZA – Back Together

07 DOWNLOAD SZA – Writer’s Block (Interlude)

08 DOWNLOAD SZA – Passport

09 DOWNLOAD SZA – Anything


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.