ALBUM: Timaya – Chulo Vibes EP (Mp3 Download)


Timaya Chulo Vibes EP (Mp3 Download), Nigerian star singer and DM Record boss, Timaya has release his most anticipated E.P tagged “Chulo Vibes.”

The E.P which features Nigerian singer, Burna Boy,Tanzania’s Ali Kiba and Machel Montano from Trinidad & Tobago.

ALSO READ  [Video] Timaya – “Balance”

This will be Papichulo’s 7th studio project since his major break to the music industry in 2008.

Production credits on the album go to Orbeat, Bobby Frank.

SkyNaijaMusic Remains The Most Reliable Voice In Africa Music

ALSO READ  [Lyrics] Timaya – “Bam Bam” ft. Olamide


Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  FULL ALBUM!: Runtown – Sound God Fest, Vol. 1 (All Tracks Download)

6. Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3


You may also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.