ALBUM: Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap


Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap Album Download

Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap Album Download – Following the death of Nipsey Hussle, we have his last album to share with you all right here on SkyNaijaMusic media for your listening pleasure.

ALSO READ  T.I. Announces Boycott Of Gucci After Blackface Scandal: "Apology Not Accepted"

The16 tracks album features YG, Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, The-Dream and more. Hit the download button below to get it.

01. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
02. Rap Niggas
03. Last Time That I Checc’d (feat. YG)
04. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
05. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Blue Laces 2
07. Hussle & Motivate
08. Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)
09. Succa Proof
10. Keyz 2 The City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)
13. Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Double Up (feat. Belly and Dom Kennedy) (Bonus Track)
16. Right Hand 2 God (Bonus Track)

ALSO READ  [FULL CLIP]: Cardi B Replies Nicki Minaj in 10-Post Instagram Rant

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap [Zip File] HERE


You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.